Forgot Password? Remember Me

15K props, 2K posts

As I leap back through the pages of these dusty forums, memories of former rivals and friends come to mind. I think about the countless hours I spent on this site growling from one thread to the next, wondering what people are doing with their lives now.

It seems this old cat is feeling rather nostalgic. My point being, i'm very interested in what has happened to my comrades (or what is left of them) and where have they gone in life over the years, how far have they moved from when this site was but a child.

I suppose I better start it off with myself.

In the prime years of this site when I was active daily I was only a boy in my teens, quite embarrassed if my peers on this site were to find out I was only 14-15, I was not the grumpy persona those imagined me to be.

Now i've grown up, i've finished highschool, i'm living with my beautiful girlfriend, i'm studying Health & Fitness at university and I represent my region in New Zealand in rugby.

Yours sincerely, Breaker

95K props, 5K posts

SUP MY OL'BLUE HAIRED FRIEND!!!!

long time so see, Breaker. it's good to see an ol'furry face. glad to hear your doing good. my how the time has past by, glad to hear about all the great things happing for ya bro.

drop an ol'friend a line sometime.

Rackman

133K props, 1K posts

Nice to see you Breaker. You too rack, what's going on with you?

Both my son and daughter have graduated from college. My son is going into video game design. Hopefully we'll be playing one of his games soon. My daughter is working on her Masters Degrees in Urban Planning and Civil Engineering and she just recently became engaged to her sweetheart.

95K props, 5K posts

not much just working all the freaking time. chugging a cold when I can here and there.

15K props, 2K posts

It's good to see old faces again, I would have expected more of them but at least i'm not totally forgotten.